Demos Session

IEEE SECON 2014 Demo Session

Tue 1 July

SenseFleet: A Smartphone-based Driver Profiling Platform
German Castignani (University of Luxembourg / SnT, Luxemburg); Raphael Frank (University of Luxembourg, Luxemburg)
MUTAS: Multi-screen TV Experience as a Service Through Cloud Centric Media Network
Yichao Jin (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Han Hu (National University of Singapore, Singapore); Xiao Liu (Nanyang Technological Unviersity, Singapore); Yonggang Wen (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
Demonstration of a Video-aware Multicast Opportunistic Routing protocol over 802.11 two-hop mesh networks
Ilias Syrigos (University of Thessaly, Greece); Kostas Choumas (University of Thessaly, Greece); Thanasis Korakis (Polytechnic Institute of New York University, USA); Leandros Tassiulas (University of Thessaly, Greece)
Demonstrating Map++: A Crowd-sensing System for Automatic Map Semantics Identification
Shuja Jamil Sheikh (Umm Al-Qura University, Saudi Arabia); Anas Basalamah (UQU, Saudi Arabia); Heba Aly (Alexandria University, Egypt); Moustafa Youssef (Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology (EJUST), USA)
eDomus: User-Home Interactions through Facebook and Named Data Networking
Orazio Briante (University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy); Marica Amadeo (University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy); Claudia Campolo (University "Mediterranea" of Reggio Calabria, Italy); Antonella Molinaro (University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy); Stefano Yuri Paratore (University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy); Giuseppe Ruggeri (University of Reggio Calabria, Italy)
Wireless Deployed and Participatory Sensing System for Environmental Monitoring
Wen Sun (National University of Singapore, Singapore); Qiang Li (National University of Singapore, Singapore); Chen-Khong Tham (National University of Singapore, Singapore)
Wind Measurements for Water Quality Studies in Urban Reservoirs
Wan Du (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Mo Li (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Zikun Xing (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Bingsheng He (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Lloyd Hock Chye Chua (Deakin University, Australia); Zhenjiang Li (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Yuanqing Zheng (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore); Pengfei Zhou (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)